Academic Excellence Awards 2020

Certificates of Academic Excellence are presented to the undergraduate accounting major who is a senior with the highest overall GPA at each participating Georgia college and university. Specially designed certificates showing recipients' names are given to participating schools.  A small monetary award is given to each student.

2020 Academic Excellence Award Recipients 

Leslie Natali Solano University of West Georgia
Ashlyn Dent Mercer University
Chloe Muklevicz University of North Georgia
Devon Meyer Emory University
David Michael Driskell Berry College
Miles Riley Piedmont College
Caihong Dai Augusta University
Ngan Ngoc Bao Hua Clayton State University
Morgan Loadholtz Valdosta State University
Nathan Gregory Brown LaGrange College
Kenneth R. Glover Georgia Southern University
Savanna Kaye Boyette Wesleyan College