The Educational Foundation Leadership


President Maliece Whatley
President-Elect Will Lazenby
Treasurer Phillip Buelterman
Secretary Tim Veal
Immediate Past-President Abriel Davis

Committee Chairs

Bylaws & Operations Committee Tim Veal
Finance Committee Phillip Buelterman
College Outreach Committee Doug Moses
Philanthropy Committee Tim Veal
Golf Champion Jason Blair
Scholarship Committee Jack Milner

Educational Foundation Directors

Directors who will be serving first year of 3-year term (2023-2026)       
Chelsea Ashcroft
Jason Blair
Chris Lewis
Debbie McGlaun
Tabitha Regan
Rob Schwarzmann
Randy Shrum
Directors who will be serving second year of 3-year term (2022-2025) 
Colin Blalock
Phillip Buelterman
Charlie Merritt
Susan Robinson
Geoff Smith
Dwight Sneathen
Darrell Thaw

Directors who will be serving third year of 3-year term (2021-2024)      
Larry Cohen
Will Lazenby
Will Merritt
Jack Milner
Doug Moses
Tim Veal
Maliece Whatley