Executive Team



Boyd Search
Chief Executive Officer
bsearch@gscpa.org


Greg Wilder
Chief Operating Officer
gwilder@gscpa.org
404-504-2943


Don Cook
VP, Legislative Affairs
dcook@gscpa.org
404-504-2935


Continuing Professional Education Department


Jen Maddox
Director, Education & Training
jmaddox@gscpa.org
404-504-2950


Casey Gaines
Manager, Conferences
cgaines@gscpa.org
404-504-2952


Sara Robinson
Manager, Conferences
sslaback@gscpa.org
404-504-2945


Kyle Smith
CPE Operations Coordinator
ksmith@gscpa.org
404-504-2951


Jessica Sanchez
Education and Training Coordinator
jsanchez@gscpa.org
404-504-2936


Membership and Communications Department


Elizabeth Cook
Director, Membership & Communications
ecook@gscpa.org
404-504-2941


Callie Hammond
Manager, Pipeline Initiatives
chammond@gscpa.org
404-504-2953


Brandi Kornegay
Manager, Communications
bkornegay@gscpa.org
404-504-2937


Caryn Faulkner
Manager, Member Relations
cfaulkner@gscpa.org
404-504-2944


Emily Smith
Manager, Strategic Relationships
esmith@gscpa.org
404-504-2947


Jan Roberds
Receptionist
jroberds@gscpa.org
404-504-2990


Accounting and Technical Services Department


Jessica Mytrohovich
Chief Financial Officer
jmytrohovich@gscpa.org
404-504-2946


Tiesha Kennedy-Johnson
Accounting Coordinator
tkennedy@gscpa.org
404-504-2955


Laura Harrison
Peer Review Coordinator
lharrison@gscpa.org
404-504-2958

Please submit peer review documents to:
peerreview@gscpa.org

To contact the Peer Review Department, call 404-504-2998

 


Publications and Marketing Department


Jamie Etzbach
Director, Publications & Marketing
jetzbach@gscpa.org
404-504-2933


Faith Ellis
Manager, Art & Design
fellis@gscpa.org
404-504-2932


 


Information Technology and Multimedia Services Department


Calvin Wong
Director, Technology & Multimedia Services
cwong@gscpa.org
404-504-2934


Steve Olson
Manager, Multimedia Services
solson@gscpa.org
404-504-2949


Craig Meaders
Assistant Manager, Multimedia Services
cmeaders@gscpa.org
404-504-2948