Executive Team



Boyd Search
Chief Executive Officer
bsearch@gscpa.org


Greg Wilder
Chief Operating Officer
gwilder@gscpa.org
404-504-2943


Don Cook
VP, Legislative Affairs
dcook@gscpa.org
404-504-2935

Continuing Professional Education Department


Jen Oleksa
Director, Education & Training
joleksa@gscpa.org
404-504-2950


Laura Wright
Manager, Conferences
lwright@gscpa.org
404-504-2952


Sara Slaback
Manager, Conferences
sslaback@gscpa.org
404-504-2945


Casey Gaines
Seminar Coordinator
cgaines@gscpa.org
404-504-2940


Renada Jackson
Education and Training Coordinator
rjackson@gscpa.org
404-504-2936


Brian Abram
Operations Coordinator
babram@gscpa.org
404-504-2951

Membership and Communications Department


Elizabeth Cook
Director, Membership & Communications
ecook@gscpa.org
404-504-2941


Callie Hammond
Manager, Pipeline Initiatives
chammond@gscpa.org
404-504-2953


Missy Smith
Assistant Manager, Member Relations
msmith@gscpa.org
404-504-2956


Stephanie Brooks
Assistant Manager, Communications
sbrooks@gscpa.org
404-504-2937


Sam Getty
Strategic Relationships
sgetty@gscpa.org
404-504-2947


Jan Roberds
Receptionist
jroberds@gscpa.org
404-504-2990

Accounting and Technical Services Department


Jessica Mytrohovich
Director of Finance & Technical Services
jmytrohovich@gscpa.org
404-504-2946


Tiesha Kennedy-Johnson
Accounting Coordinator
tkennedy@gscpa.org
404-504-2955

 


Dana Holsomback
Peer Review Coordinator
dholsomback@gscpa.org
404-504-2958

Please submit peer review documents to peerreview@gscpa.org.

To contact the Peer Review Department, call 404-504-2998.

Publications and Marketing Department


Jamie Etzbach
Director, Publications & Marketing
jetzbach@gscpa.org
404-504-2933


 

Information Technology Department


Calvin Wong
Director, Technology
cwong@gscpa.org
404-504-2934


Steve Olson
Manager, Multimedia Services
solson@gscpa.org
404-504-2949